Data a lawrlwythiadau
Pob ffynhonnell gyhoeddus y tu ôl i OpenEconomy, pryd y'i hadnewyddwyd ddiwethaf, ei thrwydded, a lawrlwythiadau CSV o gwmnïau, elusennau, cyfrifon mentrau awdurdodau lleol a chyflogaeth sector Cymru.
Downloads
- Enterprises by Welsh local authority. Active enterprises, births, deaths and rates for each of the 22 principal councils, latest year of ONS Business Demography. Open Government Licence v3.0.
- Employment and specialisation by sector and local authority. Employees by OpenEconomy sector for each council with the location quotient against the UK, from BRES. Open Government Licence v3.0.
- Companies registered in Wales. Live companies on the Companies House register whose registered office is in Wales, with status, incorporation date, SIC codes, sector and local authority. Open Government Licence v3.0.
- Charities operating from Wales. Registered charities with a Welsh local authority, with registration status, latest income and expenditure. Contact details are not included. Open Government Licence v3.0.
Sources
- Companies House (UK) (accounts_xbrl), Companies House free re-use terms
- NHS Wales / Welsh Government (anchor_institutions), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Welsh Local Government Association (anchor_institutions), Open Government Licence v3.0
- UK Provider Reference Number register (anchor_institutions), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Welsh Government (anchor_institutions), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Office for National Statistics (Annual Survey of Hours and Earnings, via NOMIS) (ashe_wages), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Office for National Statistics (berd_uk_facts), Open Government Licence v3.0
- ONS via NOMIS (bres_employment), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Office for National Statistics, Business demography (accredited official statistics), via StatsWales (business_demography), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Office for National Statistics (IDBR via NOMIS) (business_demography), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Welsh Government (StatsWales), from the ONS Inter-Departmental Business Register (business_ownership), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Office for National Statistics, Business Insights and Conditions Survey (official statistics in development) (business_sentiment), Open Government Licence v3.0
- NatWest Cymru Regional Growth Tracker (NatWest Group) (business_sentiment), Headline figures quoted from public press releases
- Lloyds Business Barometer (Lloyds Banking Group, fieldwork by Ipsos) (business_sentiment), Headline figures quoted from public press releases
- StatsWales — Size Analysis of Businesses (Welsh Government / ONS Inter-Departmental Business Register) (business_size_analysis), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Charity Commission for England and Wales (charities), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Local Record (Datblygu Cymru), from councils' own meeting records (charity_council_mentions), Open Government Licence v3.0 (councils' published records)
- Charity Commission for England and Wales (filed accounts) (charity_funding), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Open Senedd (Datblygu Cymru), from the Senedd's and Welsh Government's own records (charity_senedd_mentions), Open Government Licence v3.0 / Senedd Commission Open Licence
- Welsh Government — StatsWales (Commuting Patterns / Data Cymru) (commuting_inflows), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Companies House (UK) (companies), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Development Bank of Wales (Corporate Plan 2022/27) and Welsh Government (Programme for Government 2021–2026) (dbw_policy_mapping), Open Government Licence v3.0 (PfG); Publisher-permitted attribution (DBW)
- Office for National Statistics (economic_indicators), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Medr — Comisiwn Addysg Drydyddol ac Ymchwil (Welsh post-16 regulator) republishing HESA Graduate Outcomes (hesa_graduates), Open Government Licence v3.0
- HM Revenue & Customs (uktradeinfo.com OData API) (hmrc_trade), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Welsh Government — StatsWales (Housing) (housing_dwelling_stock), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Welsh Government (StatsWales) (io_tables), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Welsh Government (io_tables), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Intellectual Property Office (ipo_patent_facts), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Welsh Government — StatsWales (local government finance) (la_revenue_outturn), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Welsh Government and Department for Education, Employer Skills Survey 2024: Wales (labour_insight), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Office for National Statistics, Business Register and Employment Survey (NOMIS) (labour_insight), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Office for National Statistics, new online job adverts (Textkernel) (labour_insight), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Cambria estimate from the Department for Education's AI occupation classification and ONS Annual Population Survey (labour_insight), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Office for National Statistics, Annual Survey of Hours and Earnings, table 5 (labour_insight), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Medr, apprenticeship learning programmes started (StatsWales) (labour_insight), Open Government Licence v3.0
- ONS via NOMIS (labour_market_aps), Open Government Licence v3.0
- ONS via NOMIS (labour_market_claimant), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Welsh Government — StatsWales (ONS Regional Accounts) (ons_regional_gva), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Office for National Statistics (ons_regional_gva), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Office for National Statistics (ons_regional_gva), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Welsh Government — StatsWales (ONS Regional Accounts) (ons_regional_gva), Open Government Licence v3.0
- 360Giving (data from each grant publisher) (open_grants), CC BY 4.0, CC0, Open Government Licence v3.0 or ODC licences, as set by each publisher
- Open Senedd: monthly topic mentions in Senedd business (opensenedd), Open Senedd data; Senedd material under the Open Senedd Licence
- Open Senedd: Programme for Government commitments mentioned in Senedd business (phrase matching on the Record of Proceedings, written questions, votes and petitions) (opensenedd), Open Senedd data; Senedd material under the Open Senedd Licence
- Opinion polling on the most important issues, collected by Open Senedd (opensenedd), Open Senedd data; Senedd material under the Open Senedd Licence
- Welsh planning authorities, via UK PlanIt and Open Council (planning_business), UK PlanIt terms: reuse without attribution
- Welsh Government — StatsWales (Population) (population_mid_year), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Cabinet Office (procurement_contracts_finder), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Cabinet Office (Find a Tender) (procurement_find_a_tender), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Welsh Government (Sell2Wales) (procurement_sell2wales), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Companies House (UK) (psc_data), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Health Education and Improvement Wales (public_body_spend), Not stated on the publication page
- Public Health Wales NHS Trust (public_body_spend), Not stated on the publication page
- Monmouthshire County Council (public_body_spend), Not stated by publisher (checked 2026-08-12)
- Monmouthshire County Council (public_body_spend), Not stated by publisher (checked 2026-08-12)
- Vale of Glamorgan Council (public_body_spend), Not stated by publisher (checked 2026-08-12)
- HM Revenue and Customs (rd_tax_credit_facts), Open Government Licence v3.0
- UK Research and Innovation (research_ukri), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Computed from NOMIS BRES (Welsh ÷ UK employment shares) (sector_concentration), Open Government Licence v3.0
- NCVO, UK Civil Society Almanac 2024 (Labour Force Survey) (sector_employment), NCVO; figures quoted with attribution
- Welsh Government (StatsWales), from the ONS Annual Population Survey (sector_employment), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Office for National Statistics (via NOMIS) (skills_aps_qualifications), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Welsh Government — StatsWales (Schools Performance) (skills_schools_attainment), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Welsh Government (wg_spend), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Welsh Government (StatsWales) (wimd), Open Government Licence v3.0
- Welsh Government — StatsWales (wimd_la_profile), Open Government Licence v3.0